Removing only one rule of Conditional Formatting
Sometimes you want to correct a mistake, but erasing all your work and starting from the beginning is not your desired option.
After you applied some conditional formatting rules to a selected area and you watch the outcome, you might want to get rid of one rule only.
Removing a single rule does not fall under the "Clear" category (which clears all rules) and as you can see in the video, it is actually in the "Manage Rules" category. There you will find the list of rules you have applied, and you can individually edit them or delete them.